Benbo: EP1

0 ratings
I want this!

Benbo: EP1

Pink Lizard Music Limited
0 ratings

This is the first ever official EP by Benbo, and first in a series of releases leading up to his début album.

'EP1' includes final versions of two much-loved songs, plus a new transatlantic collaboration.

“'Sheep On Drugs' was recorded and mixed in one manic all-night session in a Hastings bedroom. 'I'm Gone' was written between Brixton and New Jersey with poker champion / award-winning film director Jet Wintzer. & 'Black Hole' self-generated in an industrial unit in St Leonards-On-Sea.”

Knitty Blog made 'Sheep On Drugs' their Music Video of the Week, and The Devil Has The Best Tuna called 'Black Hole' "so catchy it should come with a government health warning... highly recommended."

We've added 'I Don't Have A Lot To Say' as an exclusive. Thanks to Tony Johnson's animated video, it has 12,000 YouTube views and comments like 'I didn't expect that ending. Sweet jesus.'

Track listing:

  • Sheep On Drugs
  • I'm Gone
  • Black Hole
  • I Don't Have A Lot To Say [bonus track only available here]


  • High quality MP3s suitable for all players.
  • High quality JPG of the cover art.
  • 3-page lyric sheet PDF.

Please email us at service@pinklizardmusic.com if you would like lossless files (tagged AIF or untagged WAV) at no extra charge – or with any questions you may have about the music or the purchase.

Thank you for buying direct from us – it means a greater proportion of your purchase price comes back to the unique independent artists we serve. 

Should you be unsatisfied with this purchase for any reason whatsoever, simply email us and we will refund your purchase price in full, no questions asked.

I want this!
4 MP3s (high quality 320kbps CBR)
1 full size JPG
Lyric sheet
1 PDF (3 pages)
Exclusive bonus track
Total playing time
10m 10s
On request (no extra charge)
Powered by